Search
  • winbookmoney

Check out J. Lynn Bailey’s latest book release – Enter to Win a $100 Amazon Gift Card!


Magnolia Road: A Contemporary Romance Novel (The Granite Harbor Series Book Book 3)


On the outside, Bryce Hayes is satisfied with the structure of her life, her demanding career, and series of no-strings-attached relationships, but her brother bounces in and out of rehab, her mother thinks she can beat her son’s addiction, and her father is simply doing what he can to keep a semblance of “normal”.


When Bryce’s father, Congressman Hayes, orders her to Granite Harbor, Maine, due to a string of threats to their family coming from an unidentifiable source, she doesn’t expect Ethan Casey, the sexy soldier who slept with her, then walked out, without so much as a goodbye, to be her landlord.


Ethan’s past is riddled with chaos, bullets, and loud noise. After returning to his small town after the war, he’s determined to get back to his roots.


˃˃˃ Peace, quiet, and working as a game warden for the Maine Warden Service sounds right as rain.

But with Bryce in Granite Harbor, staying in his house on Magnolia Road, Ethan can’t stop thinking about his future - and that includes Bryce. But to make things right with the love of his life, he’ll have to open old wounds and risk losing her forever.


˃˃˃ An emotional read with a beautiful ending.

Fans of Devney Perry, Kristen Ashley, Harper Sloan with love the first installment of the The Granite Harbor Series.


Note to readers, each book can be read as a standalone.


Enter Giveaway - Rafflecopter


Buy the book

Amazon

B&N

iBooks

Kobo


@authorjlynn #winbookmoney #win #contest #giftcard #giveaway #Amazon #books #bookmoney #bookgiveaway #bookcompetition #winbooks #booklover

115 views

© 2018 by Win Book Money. Proudly created with Wix.com