Search
  • winbookmoney

Check out H. Laurence Lareau’s book and Win a $15 Amazon or B&N Gift Card


Love. Local. Latebreaking.: Book 1 in the Newsroom Romance series


Professional passion in the tradition of Julie James, Love. Local. Latebreaking. is a page-turning romance shining a spotlight into television news.


"heart-tugging relational tension but with a sophistication that raises it above the romance genre." -- Jlaird, verified purchaser


"Mr. Lareau manages humor beautifully--I was able to envision certain scenes/situations/people so clearly that I was chortling into my coffee. I highly recommend this novel as a light-hearted (and sexy) diversion." -- Sarah K. Clark, verified purchaser


"the heroine had a career that she worked hard for and that she didn't give that career up simply because she'd found love" -- A. Geek, verified purchaser


Local TV news reporter Karli Lewis has one goal: escape Iowa's cornfields and podunk local news scene to hit the bright lights of the Chicago's newsrooms. Karli’s career is on the rise, thanks to her talented, dizzingly handsome, yet enigmatic news photographer, Jake Gibson, a dedicated hometown boy who is staying put. Will Karli listen to her heart, or will she choose a dateline over her favorite date? Can she reconcile her unbridled ambition and her longing for the man she could lose forever?


Enter Giveaway


Buy the book

Amazon


#winbookmoney #win #contest #giftcard #prizes #Amazon

3 views

© 2018 by Win Book Money. Proudly created with Wix.com