Search
  • winbookmoney

Check out Dean F. Wilson’s latest book release – Enter to Win a $500 Amazon Gift Card!


The Call of Agon: An Epic Fantasy Adventure (Children of Telm Book 1)


The last line. The last words. The last chance.


Ifferon is one of the last in the bloodline of the dead god, Telm, who imprisoned the Beast, Agon, in the Underworld. Armed with a connection to the estranged gods in the Overworld, and a scroll bearing Telm's powerful dying words, he is tasked with ensuring the god's vital legacy: that Agon remain vanquished.


Yet there is something just as powerful: Fear. Ifferon abandons his duty and tries to hide away from the world. But when Agon's armies find his monastery refuge, he is forced to find his courage and embark on a life-changing quest.


Join Ifferon on a journey across the world of Iraldas that will lead him to brave new companions, through the struggles of many peoples, the siege of many lands, and to discoveries that could bring hope to some—or doom to all.


Experience the unforgettable start of an Epic Fantasy adventure perfect for fans of Will Wight, AC Cobble and Michael J Sullivan.


Enter GiveawayRafflecopter


Buy the book

Amazon


#win #giftcard #giveaway #AmazonGiftCard #books #bookmoney #bookgiveaway #bookcompetition #winbooks #booklover

96 views

© 2018 by Win Book Money. Proudly created with Wix.com