Search
  • winbookmoney

Check out Alisha Klapheke’s latest book release – Enter to Win a $50 Amazon Gift Card!


Fate of Dragons: Dragons Rising Book One: An Epic Fantasy


An Earth Queen desperate to wake her magic.


An Elven Prince fighting a ruthless betrayal.


A flood is coming. The Sea Queen has a mad plan to drown the world, and only the magic of the Earth Queen can stop her. Vahly, the last human, was born to fill that role and wield the power necessary to battle the rising oceans and save the dragons and elves.


But Vahly is the world's biggest disappointment. She possesses no magic whatsoever.

When she finds an ancient scroll that mentions a human power ritual conducted deep in the homeland of the elves, she gathers her dragon allies and journeys to see the king of that great, forest-dwelling race.


Welcomed by a handsome royal cloaked in dark magic, will Vahly find answers or will a twisted and powerful elven lord destroy her chance at saving the world?


Written to capture the awe of a true epic fantasy and the camraderie of a quest, USA Today bestseller Alisha Klapheke's newest series Dragons Rising is made for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Christopher Paolini, Tamora Pierce, Holly Black, and JRR Tolkien.


Enter GiveawayRafflecopter


Buy the book

Amazon


@alishaKlapheke #fantasy #win #giftcard #giveaway #AmazonGiftCard #books #bookmoney #bookgiveaway #bookcompetition #winbooks #booklover

73 views

© 2018 by Win Book Money. Proudly created with Wix.com